RSS | Havsa Vocational College | Republic of Turkey Trakya University http://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/rss/ Republic of Turkey Trakya University - Havsa Vocational College - RSS Tue, 04 Aug 20 05:12:57 +0300 Trakya Üniversitesi - Bilgi İşlem Daire Başkanlığı - Web Geliştirme Ekibi webmaster@trakya.edu.tr webmaster@trakya.edu.tr 17.03.2020 ... Presentation https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/presentation https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/presentation 09.03.2020 ... About Us https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-us https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-us 09.03.2020 ... Mission - Vision https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/mission---vision https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/mission---vision 09.03.2020 ... Values https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/values https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/values 07.03.2014 ... Projects undertaken https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/projects-undertaken https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/projects-undertaken 08.02.2014 ... Advisor List https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/advisor-list https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/advisor-list 08.02.2014 ... Departments and Programmes https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/departments-and-programmes https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/departments-and-programmes 03.02.2014 ... Academic Staff https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/academic-staff https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/academic-staff 03.02.2014 ... Academic Staff https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff_group/academic-staff https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff_group/academic-staff 03.02.2014 ... Administrative Staff https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-staff https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-staff 03.02.2014 ... Contact https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/forms/contact https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/forms/contact 03.02.2014 ... Councils and committees https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff_group/councils-and-committees https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff_group/councils-and-committees 03.02.2014 ... DGS https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/dgs https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/dgs 03.02.2014 ... Department of Accounting and Tax https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/department-of-accounting-and-tax https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/department-of-accounting-and-tax 03.02.2014 ... Department of Finance-Banking and Insurance https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/department-of-finance-banking-and-insurance https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/department-of-finance-banking-and-insurance 03.02.2014 ... Department of Herbal and Animal Production https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/department-of-herbal-and-animal-production https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/department-of-herbal-and-animal-production 03.02.2014 ... Department of Landscape and Ornamental Plants https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/department-of-landscape-and-ornamental-plants https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/department-of-landscape-and-ornamental-plants 03.02.2014 ... Department of Management and Organisation https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/department-of-management-and-organisation https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/department-of-management-and-organisation 03.02.2014 ... Directorate https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/directorate https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/directorate 03.02.2014 ... Exam Schedules https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/exam-schedules https://havsamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/exam-schedules